Snow Patrol – Don’t Give In

Οι Snow Patrol κοινοποίησαν το πρώτο τους κομμάτι από το επερχόμενο νέο τους άλμπουμ “Wildness“. Το κομμάτι ονομάζεται “Don’t Give In” και μπορείτε να το ακούσετε παρακάτω. Το “Wildness” κυκλοφορεί 25 Μαΐου 2018.

Επίσημη ιστοσελίδα:

Snow Patrol shared the first track from their upcoming new album “Wildness“. The track is titled “Do not Give In” and you can listen to it below. “Wildness” is released on May 25, 2018.

Official website:

Read also